Alumni Council

The real glory for any institute is when its past alumni re-visit their former ALMA MATER.

In today’s world it is next to impossible for the institution that has catered its each and every student for their very special years to re-communicate with its past pupils.

WOBS tries to shun this drawback of lack of communication with its past students by founding its very own Alumni Committee.

Here is a list of the current Alumni Council :

Name Batch Designation
Gurjyot Singh 1991 President
Rohit Jaiswal 1995 Vice President
Pavitra Arora 2004 Treasurer
Rupinder Singh Thind 1988

General Secretary

Munish Awasthi 1991 Member
Saurabh Narang 1994 Member
Kirtiman Singh 1995 Member
Udai Vashisht 1995 Member
Ankur Nigam 1996 Member
Vivek Bansal 1997 Member
Gurpreet Gambhir 1997 Member
Ankush Salaria 1997 Member
Shariq Ansari 1999 Member
Vanshaj Aggarwal 2008 Member
Aditya Joshi 2009 Member
Sharad Poddar 1995 Co-opted Member
Akshat Agarwal 2000 Co-opted Member
Prateek Sharma 2010 Co-opted Member
Welham Old Boys' Society
5, Circular Road, Dehradun,
Uttarakhand, India
Phone: +91 - 8272040507

©2015 Welham Old Boys' Society. All Rights Reserved
Site Designed & Developed by Fylfot Software